N Blog (2011-05-22 17:22:11) – ‘Pegopa-Level Diagnosis ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-05-22 17:22:11)

Some time ago, I ate “Sundubuchike”

With my sister.

That’s the picture…
It’s really delicious…

No.
Instead of ‘delicious,’ I should say

It’s truly tasty….

It’s difficult to eat too much since it’s filling.

“My stomach is full”

In Korean is

“Pegopa”…

That’s why that image is a
Pegopa-Level Diagnosis!!!

● Ahh… My stomach is full… It’s so good…

→ Pegopa Level A

● It’s delicious…

→ Pegopa Level B

● Now I’m full…

→ Pegopa Level C

Yeah!! !! !!
Everyone, what level are you? (゜▽゜)

Right now, I’m Pegopa Level A… (laughs)
Is that okay for me? (laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

