N Blog (2011-05-23 13:23:54) – ‘English Conversation Test’

Original Entry
(2011-05-23 13:23:54)

Now it’s over.

Ah.

It’s over!!! !!!

I’m always nervous until it’s over and skip from a dark mood to a happy, relieved one when I’m released. (Laughs)

So, I’m happy to report

I’m done writing it. (laughs)

Every time I’m done with an English conversation test,
I write about it… (laughs)

Allow me.

Suddenly, my English conversation instructor said,

“Toubutoujou line and the Kawagoe line.”

I like them.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

