N Blog (2011-05-30 17:05:52) – ‘I’m coming back!’

Original Entry
(2011-05-30 17:05:52)


I’m returning to Japan. (^ ^)
Sorry I wasn’t able to update at all. 。・°°・(>_<)・°°・。

I had a show in Singapore.

I got to do Dakishimeraretara. o(^▽^)o

On the stage, we used chairs! (*^^*)
Tomomi-chan and I were thinking about the chairs… It was the first time we had used them, and it was fun!

Asuka’s position was filled by Yone-chan. (^ー^)ノ

I was happy to meet the Singapore fans. ( *`ω´)

Thank you for the gifts at the handshake event. (*^^*)
Be careful! ☆

I was together at the hotel with Mariyannu.
Mariyannu’s very smart! I think so, at least!!

In the hotel room, she kept brushing her hair.
Aww. 。・°°・(>_<)・°°・。

But I was really nervous about the live set. (´・_・`)

“Mariyannu, can I use the brush?”

“You can’t hold it. (ーー;)”

“How do you use it?”

And she presented to me a

Fork!!!!

She was combing her hair with some sort of fork.

And that was that episode!!!

In our hotel room, we used a godly fork!

Furthermore, Mariyannu really liked that idea of it being
Godly!!

Thank you Mariyannu.
You’re a genious. (N´∀`)/`へ

Ah!!

See you tomorrow. I’ll keep at it! (゜▽゜)

I’ll sleep for a bit.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

