N Blog (2011-06-02 14:25:13) – ‘New Nails ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-02 14:25:13)

I went and got my nails done.

They’re supposed to be summery.

They’re kind of loud. ー(^_-)-☆
Etowaru-san did them.

Thank you!

This morning, a happy thing happened.

Yesterday, I went to the gym for training.

My stomach is quite sore. (゜▽゜)

I’m super happy. ←
(Laughs)

I’m glad I’m sore. (N´∀`)/`
What a feeling!

In today’s performance
I will be able to dance casually.

I have no doubt about it.

And if!!

If this is the case??

If I do sit-ups

Akimoto Sayaka will be proud of me.

Yup.

(Laughs)

(Laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

