N Blog (2011-06-04 15:04:35) – ‘As I thought, it’s come to this…’

Original Entry
(2011-06-04 15:04:35)

Just as I thought….

It’s impressive.

Really impressive.

I’m really sore (laughs)

But it’s okay…!!

I’m glad I’m sore. (laughs)

M

Now I’m in the middle of a break. (*ノωノ)

Ah!

Excuse me. Yesterday I made Hemurutan. (*ノωノ)

It’s a Korean dish.

It’s maroon. (N´∀`)/`

The ingredients are:
– Soup stock
– Gochujang
– Miso
– Vegetables
– Shrimp
– Pork

Yup. (*ノωノ)

And you put it in the refrigerator….
After you make it. (*ノωノ)
It’s also fun to cook. (゜▽゜)

Ah

I perform twice.

I’m preparing. (*ノωノ)

Yup.

Ah, tomorrow I have pole dancing lessons.

I’m… nervous… (´゜▽゜`)

Natsuki fighting! (*ノωノ)

I’ll keep chanting it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

