N Blog (2011-06-05 19:59:15) – ‘New Hair Style’

Original Entry
(2011-06-05 19:59:15)



Good evening. (*ノωノ)

Today I had pole dancing lessons.

My thighs and arms are sore. (`・д・´)

But that means my arms aren’t doing it right. (lll>ÅÅ<)・゜・

Today the lessons were with Asuka, Amina, and Shiichan.

Everyone's gotten kind of bruised…

We're getting them in the right spots.

Yay!

And everyone calls us (laughs)

The "M-na" group.

I'm still far from my goals.
But soon I will get there.

I will go for it! (*ノωノ)

Ahhh…

From yesterday's show:

It’s the first time

I’ve worn my hair
Half-up…

Do you like it?
(*^ω^*)

In the encore, I wore the ribbon in the center.

For the first time for Team B’s 5th Stage…

I’ve tried this new style.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

