N Blog (2011-06-07 21:56:03) – ‘Deep Emotion’

Original Entry
(2011-06-07 21:56:03)

K3rd is over. (*ノωノ)

It’s been a long time that I’ve gotten to play the guitar in Tomo yo.

I was nervous.

I was able to play it correctly.

And I did Kimi wa Pegasus…
It’s been a while. It was fun…

The encore was

Hana to Chire and
The K3 Medley with
Virgin Love
Cinderella wa Damesarenai
Korogaru Ishi ni Nare

… It was intense.
Really fun and really exciting for me.

I was out of breath by

Sougen no Kiseki…

The moment the overture started,

I was already crying.

In the song, it says,

“Natsuki.”

Ah

We clapped.

And clapped more.

Ahhhh

I was really crying.

I looked so sloppy doing it. (laughs)

It was the first time I was so moved!

Everyone’s smiling faces were so radient.

It was good. Thank you, everyone.

I feel accomplished.

I’ll sleep soundly. Tomorrow I have a Theater no Megami show.

After a while, I got to see Myao.
We had fun.

At last:

This picture is from after the performance.

It’s a good picture.

Everyone’s so tired.

Thank you for supporting us.

I’ll keep at it tomorrow.

It’s great having my fans so close. (*ノωノ)
I want to meet you all.

Night!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

