N Blog (2011-06-12 12:38:04) – ‘That Way ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-12 12:38:04)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Today it was kind of hot. (`・д・´)

I kept sweating.

Tomorrow, after a long time, I’ll go to my parents’ house. (*ノωノ)

Has it been a month? Longer than that, I wonder?

It’ll be fun to be there for a short time.

I’ll fight today.

I’ll read my script for the play.

By the way,

The group is reading the script aloud.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

