N Blog (2011-06-14 10:51:24) – ‘Today ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-14 10:51:24)

Good morning. p(^^)q

Today I woke up before my alarm clock went off.

Yesterday

We had a reading for the stage play.

I’m really nervous, but
It’s fun. (*ノωノ)

Versus the play I was in a year ago,
I get to use my voice more in this one. (N´∀`)/`

Today

Now I have
Pole dancing practice.

And

Training.

And

Today I have a Theater no Megami show. (*ノωノ)

It’s fun meeting with Myao. (*ノωノ)

By the way,

The image is from going home and seeing my older sister. (*ノωノ)

AKB48’s
New album came out.

Yuko’s cute.
Yuko’s cute.

Is what she said.

Well

Today, I’ll fight.

Yup. (*ノωノ)

So…

I’m approaching the age of 21.

How many days?
Is July coming?
Is it the midsummer’s Tinkerbell’s

Birth season?

Eh…

How many pieces of cake can I eat? ←

By being 21 years old, I was thinking…

It’s natural that I think about life at age 20.

Ahh

Well then. (*ノωノ)

Today’s message notes…

– Be sweaty.
– And
– Get fit.
– Be sure to do so.
– Do it absolutely??

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

