N Blog (2011-06-17 22:09:36) – ‘Date ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-17 22:09:36)


Today I had a photo shoot.

Mariyannu and I had a date.

After a long time, I did purikura… Perhaps this is the first time I did two-shots with Mariyannu in a whole year!

We went shopping
And ate salad.

Vegetables! ☆

Today,

Mariyannu and I

Went to C.C. Cross and Desious’s premium sales. ☆

It’s Sari-san!

Cute clothes will be the end of me.

I’m happy when I buy clothes.

In a short time, I’ll have to

Get adult clothes.

I’m worried about wearing them.

Tomorrow I have practice.

I read the script!! !! !!

P.S. I’m going to Singapore this month. ☆〃
I’ll work hard! ☆

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

