N Blog (2011-06-19 17:12:52) – ‘Handshake Event’

Original Entry
(2011-06-19 17:12:52)

The handshake event happened. (*ノωノ)

Many people came, and

It was really fun.

Many people talked to me about DUMP SHOW. (N´∀`)/`

I remember talking
About how the dancing is hard.

I feel a bit tense!!

Really, I’m thankful (*ノωノ)

I’ve been moved to another location
It’s a work secret.

I’ll tell you when they lift the ban on sharing the news.

Ahh

Today, some people talked to me about

Soboro.

And why I didn’t bring him along.

Soboro…

He’s cute, my dear. (laughs)

Soon, you’ll meet him.

We’ll wait until he’s a good kid. (*ノωノ)

Was the grape a surprising fruit to have a story about?

That’s what I heard from many of you. (laughs)

Yeah.

I was able to listen.

(Laughs)

Since when do we use Wonda characters… (laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

