N Blog (2011-06-21 10:11:27) – ‘Fishing’

Original Entry
(2011-06-21 10:11:27)

Good morning. (*ノωノ)

Sorry I wasn’t able to update my blog yesterday. Please forgive me.

I’m sorry.

Today a lot is happening.
I’ll keep at it.

In yesterday’s performance,

The Legend of the Angler was told

By Yamauchi Suzuran.

“The Art of Fishing at a Handshake Event.”

She taught us during the MC. (laughs)

And Chikano

Said,

“In July we’ll have an event three-days long, so everyone can fish.”

Well then, i will do that…

I, Natsuki, Sato

Will, in the July handshake events,

Practice the art of fishing!

(laughs)

What a declaration! (laughs)

Perhaps the mood is

“From now on.” Using that sort of timing… (laughs)

Fishing has caught on…

Please be lured in. (laughs)

Yesterday, I thought,

Suzuran is amazing…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

