N Blog (2011-06-21 23:47:40) – ‘Notice’

Original Entry
(2011-06-21 23:47:40)

Good evening. (*ノωノ)

I got my nails done…
I did it before my birthday. (lll>Å<)・゜・
Do they look good? (laughs)

Today, I had

A recording done.

Now I'm off to practice.

I'll go for it even more. (´-ω-`)

And today I have

A notice for everyone.

It is:

Tomorrow, I will be on PON!

Asuka, Shiichan, and Nacchi.

We appear! (*ノωノ)

I'm nervous for the live broadcast.

Everyone, please watch it! (*ノωノ)

I'm nervous… I'll keep at it.

Now I'll take a bath.

Today was hot.
I'll get in soon. (N´∀`)/`

Everyone,

Good night!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

