N Blog (2011-06-21 13:31:38) – ‘Couple ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-21 13:31:38)

Myao and I

Have the same

Phone straps.

They’re a couple. (N´∀`)/

As usual, I rode the electric train.

As a matter of fact,

I even got to rest for a bit,

And I heard something!

(laughs)

It turned out to be a whistle.

It was exceptional.

Wooo.

Myao and I have

Couple straps.

Yup.

Today, I start off with

A recording. (*ノωノ)

I’ve recently started only singing in my free time. (*^ω^*) I’m happy.

Recently, I’ve liked

IU-san’s songs (*ノωノ) She’s a Korean super idol.
Cute.

And she’s a really good singer!! (lll>Å<)・゜・

Everyone, what are you listening to now?? (N´∀`)/`
AKB??

Kacchuusha (´-ω-`)
Hazushi Nagara (´-ω-`)

Are you listening to it?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

