N Blog (2011-06-22 22:30:07) – ‘Today ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-22 22:30:07)

Good evening. (*ノωノ)

Sorry for updating so late.

Today I was on PON! (*ノωノ)

It was fun. ☆〃

Did everyone see it? (*^ω^*)

Some time ago, I learned it on the telephone.

“So: Mannagoshippo! Mannagashippo!” Is what I said. (laughs)

I’m embarrassed. (´゜▽゜`)

For the PON! broadcast, we rehearsed what we would do during it.

Practicing was fun. (lll>Å<)・゜・ Yeah. (N´∀`)/`

Hmm….

But today,

I'm now exhausted.

And it's
So hot… (´-ω-`)

Or rather,
It's night, but it's still hot.

Hmm

I went to the nail salon and beauty parlor.

In time for my birthday! My plan has
Come true…

They're a marker of my performance. (laughs)

I met Yuupai. Is she doing okay?
(N´∀`)/`

Ahh…

Today i'm training.

"Hayashiya Pako…"

I've made a mistake!

It's Sato Amina-chan! (laughs)

So pink… (laughs)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

