N Blog (2011-06-23 17:28:52) – ‘A Sense of Accomplishment ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-06-23 17:28:52)

Hey (*ノωノ)

Today I started singing practice. (N´∀`)/`

This morning,

Today, I went to
Practice, by the way,
And it was pleasant
To have come. (*ノωノ)

Today, I’m indebted to nagomi-san. (*ノωノ)

They’re a lovely worker,

And I’m really thankful.

And then I went to Etowaro

And had my color done.

Thank you.

Then I felt pretty when I went to the gym.

I had a sense of accomplishment. (N´∀`)/` (laughs)

Afterwards, I went to get my nails done.

I will keep on working hard non-stop at practice.

Nacchi

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

