N Blog (2011-06-26 14:08:13) – ‘It’s on my mind…’

Original Entry
(2011-06-26 14:08:13)

Updating my blog.

Is everyone okay?

We’re now in rehearsal at the hall.

Yesterday morning I had to do a report for college.

I’m super sleepy…

Today I’m having fun and am nervous for the songs.

I practiced on the plane. (Laughs) I’m keeping at it.

Look forward to pictures when I get back! (N´∀`)/`

I’ve been this way about 30 times.
It’s chilly here 彡(-_-;)彡 (laughs)

It was a short take-off and landing.

Everyone, what did you do today?
Did anyone injure themselves?
Did anyone catch a cold?
Did anyone overdo something?

Be careful.

Today

I like you all very much. (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

