N Blog (2011-06-27 17:13:32) – ‘Returning Home ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-06-27 17:13:32)

I’m coming back from Singapore! (*^^*)

Ah… The airplane ride is long (laughs)

My roommate was Chikachan! \(//∇//)\

We talked and talked and talked… It was fun ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

And I looked forward to a song…

For the first time…!!

Kioku no Dilemma!

I got to try it. \(^o^)/

And!!

It was Masuda–san’s position \(//∇//)\

I was very happy.

I had to keep practicing it.

Once the performance began, I couldn’t do anything about it. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
I wanted everyone to see me take this different chance. (>人<;) I strongly wanted it.

(Laughs)

I tried to do Kioku no Dilemma as well as I could. 。・°°・(>_<)・°°・。

It was a really fun and exciting concert. (*ノωノ)

Thank you, Singapore fans!

Good night!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

