N Blog (2011-06-28 13:15:37) – ‘Ahhh (ι´О`ゞ)’

Original Entry
(2011-06-28 13:15:37)

Uhhh… It’s so hot. 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Today before practice, I had a fun lunch time.

Today we started a little bit late!!

(*ノωノ)

Yesterday, my high school friends threw me a birthday party!

The invitation came in my e-mail. (*ノωノ)

Yay
I was super-happy.

I really enjoyed it.

Yesterday I read a lot of comments about Dilemma. I was happy with what everyone said. (N´∀`)/`

My rehearsal manager took a video.

I watched it in the hotel…

I think I’ll show it to Yuupai.

I want to hear the song. (*ノωノ)

Yeah… recently

I’ve been meeting Myao and Yuupai. (lll>Å<)・゜・

Just for fun.

My birthday is in three days! ☆〃

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

