N Blog (2011-06-29 12:28:53) – ‘Hairdo ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-06-29 12:28:53)

Ta-da!

This is Chikano-san’s

Singapore hairdo.

Surely it’s GAGA’s hair. (*ノωノ)

Yup.

And she used

A lot of shampoo (laughs).

Today I had practice.

At any rate, it was hot. (;´д`).

Why…

I saw Morita’s miraculous weather forecast at home.

The feeling was really cool.

I love Morita-san. (*ノωノ)

Weather is good.

Today I washed clothes. Is that okay? (*^c^)/

I’m thirsty.

Ah.

My birthday is in two days.

(*ノωノ)

I’ll have fun!! !!

(N´∀`)/`

One Response

  1. have a great birthday on Friday Natsuki. Hope she gets my present amd card

Leave a Reply

