N Blog (2011-06-30 13:23:19) – ‘Pole Dancing’

Original Entry
(2011-06-30 13:23:19)

Shiichan and Asuka-chan

In the middle of a break. (*ノωノ)

Today, we have
Pole dancing lessons (*ノωノ)

Today is long (*ノωノ) I’ll keep at it!

Pole dancing is fun!

Acting is fun! O(≧∇≦)o

Singing is fun! o(^-^)o

Every day is hard

But I’m really happy.
Like this, I get to study in many different ways.

Besides, everyone is!

Today is…
My last day of being 20 years old! (*ノωノ)

I’m excited!!

June went by quickly.

But I think it’s fun to be 20.

But I’m nervous…

21 years old…

Am I still young? (laughs)

Is that okay? (laughs)

No… I’m young!

(Laughs)

Today, I’ll go for it!

Keep hydrated! ☆

Eat your meals! (*ノωノ)

Today,

I love everybody!

(*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

