N Blog (2011-07-01 00:00:16) – ‘7/1’

Original Entry
(2011-07-01 00:00:16)

I’m safe.

I have reached 7/1… My 21st birthday!

As a 20-year old,

For a year I’ve been an adult.

My feeling is that

By being 21,
I’ve been able to voluntarily learn things step-by-step. (*ノωノ)

Now I’m working in a theater production.

Honestly I got here all the way to my birthday…

This is such a big opportunity I’ve been given.

I’ll definitely be successful!

I’ll definitely keep at it!

After this

I’ll firmly challenge myself
I will judge my surroundings’
Importance in relation to each other.
I will study in school.
I will study Korean. I’m ready!

I will shine as a person.

With great effort!

My fans! (*ノωノ)

Thank you for
Always watching over me warmly.

After this,

Please remember

Natsuki Sato (☆>∀∀<)

One Response

  1. Happy birthday Natsuki!

Leave a Reply

