N Blog (2011-07-05 12:54:20) – ‘The Truth of the 3rd Day’s Handshake Event.’

Original Entry
(2011-07-05 12:54:20)

Day 3.

This is the shape that I planned for for the handshake event.

A t-shirt and boots.

That was the concept… (*ノωノ)

But when I arrived at the meeting hall,

I met some people.

Suuchan said, “Nacchi-san!! Is that too low?? It looks like you’re only wearing a t-shirt!!”

No… well…
I talked to Yuppai… …

And

Masuda said,

“Natsuki, what are you wearing?

Is what she said… …

Simple for me.

After all, I tied it. (laughs)

The concept is

A tied t-shirt.

I did it!! (Laughs) Promptly.

Such an episode happened!!

In 10 days I’ll be stylish. (laughs)

Well

Today I have practice.
My goal.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

