N Blog (2011-07-08 13:16:15) – ‘Bangs ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-07-08 13:16:15)

Hello (*ノωノ)

This morning I had practice.

The image is of Noro-san and Yuppai.
The image shows they’re doing well.

I love them!!

I’ll keep at it in practice.

Ahh
Yesterday’s entry.

Many noticed and were surprised by the change in my bangs.

Recently,

I’ve brought up my bangs.
Now I’ve taken them up diagonally

Into a poof.

My bangs feel free!!

Ahh
The theater performances are very soon!!!

I’ll have fun on the opening day…

I’ll keep at it today.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

