N Blog (2011-07-14 15:43:09) – ‘Sato Sato Sato Amina-chan’

Original Entry
(2011-07-14 15:43:09)

The photo is of Mariyannu.

Yesterday, after a long time, I got to see Mariyannu again. It was healing!!

Today I went to the gym.

Now i’m at practice. Finally, the performance is soon.

Practice is in its final scene!! !! !!

Well, in the title,

I form a pair

With Sato Amina-chan.

Today I prepared a present for Amina.

I will give it

To her soon.

Perhaps I’ll bring it over in 10 minutes.

I’m nervous! (laughs)

But, after a while…

This feeling will turn to pleasure??

It’ll be fun.

Ah…
And

Everyone who sent birthday presents, they’ve arrived.

Really, thank you.

Be careful!

(*ノωノ)

Before practice…

I will give Amina her present.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

