N Blog (2011-07-16 20:13:43) – ‘Finally, it’s tomorrow… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-07-16 20:13:43)

Good evening, everyone. (*ノωノ)

Today I was in the press conference for DUMP SHOW.

And then rehearsal for Seibu Dome.

Tomorrow, finally

Amina and I

Have our first performance. (*ノωノ

Did you see Shiichan and Asuka??

Was it successful?
(lll>ÅÅ<)・゜・

I want to do the best production.

After a long time,

It’s N-Tako.

I was glad we met.

Yuppai is persevering. (〃ノω’)σ

Today, Team B members

Felt my stonger arm muscles.

(Laughs)

Everyone that felt them was surprised!!

I have arm muscles… (laughs)

Who am I?

Anyway, for the sake of tomorrow,
I need

To go

Study for college. (laughs)

Then I’ll take a bath
And I think I’ll go to sleep.

Tomorrow,

Everyone,
Send me your power!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

