N Blog (2011-07-17 22:33:35) – ‘There are islands on my legs.’

Original Entry
(2011-07-17 22:33:35)



Today I received everyone’s

Presents,

Fan letters,

And flowers!

Really, thank you very much.

The flowers are beautiful.
I’m reading the letters,
And the presents made me
Really happy.

Really, really, thank you.

Really, really,
The show is fun!

Really truely!

Ahh

But

Nevertheless,

After it was over, I saw my legs.

They have a small world map of what looks like island-shaped birthmarks on them… (laughs)

But pole dancing makes me sore. (*ノωノ)

It’s over.

*ノωノ)

Do they look like islands? (laughs)

(*^ω^*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

