N Blog (2011-07-18 17:10:51) – ‘Akane-chan Point’

Original Entry
(2011-07-18 17:10:51)

Tada!

It’s Akane-chan! (*ノωノ)

Did you notice my Akane-chan face?? (*^ω^*)

Ha…

Oh!

My eyes are glittering.

Yup

Mmm…

You’ve noticed my make-up is different from usual. (*ノωノ)

At any rate,

In the show,

Ruriko-san (Ohori)

Feels me here and there. (Laughs)

“It can’t be helped. It’s work,”

I always say. (Laughs)

Watch for Ruriko-san!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

