N Blog (2011-07-20 11:28:10) – ‘Yesterday’s DUMPSHOW ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-07-20 11:28:10)



Hello (*ノωノ)

Yesterday’s DUMP SHOW…

Well, first of all, Akane-chan’s hair was in small waves… (Laughs)

The inside of my hair is like a waffle.

Like

Dry ramen. (*ノωノ)

(Laughs)

The inside part makes up all of the volume. It’s cute, and it’s what I was wanting.

And yesterday,

Yuppai came to see the show (*ノωノ)

Really, thank you.

And

I’m indebted to Echika and Takizawa-senpai

From my high school!

Thank you so much for coming for me!

I was really glad. ..(〃ノω’)σ

And

Yesterday I got a lot of letters from fans.

Everyone, thank you. I’ll treat them with care. 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Today I’ve matched my clothes.

And I have to clean and study.

Everyone, how are you doing?? (*^ω^*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

