N Blog (2011-07-24 22:40:22) – ‘It’s Over.’

Original Entry
(2011-07-24 22:40:22)

The three days are over
For the Seibu Dome concerts.

It ended safely! (*^ω^*)

For those of you who came
And supported me,

I’m very thankful.

It was really illuminating.
Did anyone study?
Next, I have to. (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow is DUMP SHOW!

The switch is difficult.
Now I have to persevere with the feeling of Akane-chan. (*ノωノ)

Soon I must go home to rest!! (*^ω^*)

Everyone,

Sleep a lot. (*^ω^*)

P.S. The Janken Pon Tournament has been decided. ☆〃
Will I get in this year?? (*^ω^*)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

