N Blog (2011-07-28 10:19:35) – ‘Good Morning’

Original Entry
(2011-07-28 10:19:35)

Everyone,

Good morning! (*ノωノ)

The image is of

Me in braids.

I thought about the birthday show when I was going to sleep last night and woke up really happy. (*ノωノ)

Today is one day that I’ll go for it.

Today is DUMP SHOW’s Star Cast’s concluding festivities in the Tokyo performance hall. (´;ω;`) So soon….
There are many memories of Asuka and Shiichan performing together.

My memories are from the great production. (●・ωヽ)

Soon they should be congratulated on their final show.

I have a 100 thoughts on it. (´・H・)
With all my strength, I’ll share them. (*^ω^*)

Ahh
It’s hot today.
I enjoy feeling all of the moisture whenever I move.

Have a nice day^^!!!!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

