N Blog (2011-07-29 11:39:12) – ”Hello Hello ☆

Original Entry
(2011-07-29 11:39:12)

Hello *”

It’s Nacchi. (*ノωノ)

Ahh. I’m full. It’s eating season. (´・H・)

Does everyone always have something to eat?
Reading comments makes everything look delicious and I get hungry. (Laughs)

Anyhow, hopefully you have the power to eat enough.
And the rain will go away! (*^ω^*)

Today,
After three days of no shows,
I’ll be on stage!

I’ll go over the script. (´・H・)
That kind of space in between shows is frightening. (`・д・´)

I’ll go ahead and put in my fighting spirit for Akane-chan!

Recently, when doing scenes
I can’t cry.

It’s so moving.

How will it go today?

I think every day in the theater is different and fun. (`・д・´)

Please come and see it!

Enjoy it for me! (N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

