N Blog (2011-07-30 00:05:49) – ‘The show has ended. (*ノωノ)’

Original Entry
(2011-07-30 00:05:49)

Well
Today,

After a long time, I had a show. (*ノωノ) It was fun.

When I got to the theater,

Amina and I got to talk for a while. (*ノωノ)

Persevering every day with her, I feel, is really evidence of our cooperation.

I really can’t go without her! I’ll go for it! (*^ω^*)

Today my close friends came to see the show
And drank with me afterwards.
After a long time, I had a girls-only gathering. ← They’re in fashion.

We’re seperated a lot. (*ノωノ)
We don’t get to see each other nearly enough. (*ノωノ)

My friends and I talked about my friends before I joined AKB.
They’re amazingly dear.
We talked about school

And meeting with teachers.

Tomorrow everyone should have the best day. (*ノωノ)

So, I wholeheartedly wish you

Good night.

(Mumble)

Recently isn’t N-san adult-like?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

