N Blog (2011-07-31 10:11:32) – ‘Foul play during afternoon nap time’

I saw this one wanting to sleep… .(〃ノω’)σ

Not any more.

Here’s some foul play.

Here’s the crime.

Huh?

That’s a little bit of a

Suspicious shadow!

Ohori-san!! !! !! !! !! !! !!

Be careful, Amina-chan! (laughs)

No… it’s too late. (laughs)

The victory is Ohori’s!! (laughs)

Well
The pictures are from Amina’s afternoon nap.

Good morning. (*ノωノ)

Finally, it’s the last day!

I believe I will enjoy myself! (N´∀`)/`

I wrote Amina-chan a letter.
I’m nervous about handing it over… へへ

Today I think I’ll have fun.

P.S. Yesterday I got many fan letters, presents, and flowers.
Thank you very, very much. I’ll treasure them all.

P.S. 2
I got my birthday card album. I was so happy that many people wished me congratulations. Thank you so much for your support and cooperation. (*ノωノ)

P.S. 3
Thank you for trying to write things in Korean in that card album.

P.S. 4

I think it’s cool.

Also,

Now

I’m really nervous!! !! !! !! !! !!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

