N Blog (2011-07-31 19:53:53) – ‘Super Akane Time ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-07-31 19:53:53)


Thank you (*ノωノ)

The Tokyo performances of DUMP SHOW! have safely concluded.

They’re over.

I’m really, really happy about the time I spent doing it. (*ノωノ)
I’ve been Akane-chan to completion!!

Together, let’s go for it!
All of the performers and all of the staff, thank you so much. (*ノωノ)

Let’s persevere at the Osaka performances!!

Today I got many fan letters and presents and flowers. Thank you.
I’ll treat them all with care.

Well

In the morning I have to eat!

I’m nervous… !! (laughs) (laughs) (laughs)

As they say,

Now I’ll start eating. (*ノωノ)

Well, It’s been a long time

Since I last met “that” kid.

It was fun.

(・H・) Who did I get to meet?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

