N Blog (2011-08-02 15:59:43) – ‘Awaited Selections ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-02 15:59:43)

Yesterday I was in Fukoka. (*ノωノ)
I had fun. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Thank you very much to everyone that came.

The image is

A colored paper given to me by fans for my birthday with messages on it.

Nevertheless… Isn’t this picture dreamy?

Natsuki from the time of Jelly Beans

Natsuki from Arashi no Yoru ni wa

Natsuki from Kimi wa Pegasus

They’re so great… ..(〃ノω’)σ

Anyway,

They really suit me.

These pictures are wonderful.

Everyone, certainly

Look at them.

Today I met my mom and older sister. (*ノωノ)

It has been a long time since we got to see each other. (N´∀`)/`

We had a meal and went shopping.

It was fun.

Everyone, have a lovely day.

Have a nice day…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

