N Blog (2011-08-03 14:17:04) – ‘8/3… ☆’

Original Entry
(2011-08-03 14:17:04)

That’s it. (N´∀`)/`

After a long time, I returned to my parent’s house.

There’s a piano there.

How many hours did I play it in a daze?

As a matter of fact,

I’ve been learning how to play it for around 10 years. (*ノωノ)

So

The piano is a little bit of a triumph.

Today I heard a song to play and it was a struggle.
I noticed I had been playing for a long time. (Laughs)

Ahh, playing. Yesterday
I tried my guitar for the first time in a while.

And today is

Yuppai, Masuda Yuka-chan’s birthday!
… Yesterday I sent her mail.
Again,

Congratulations!

You’re 20 years old now!

Let’s go drinking together! (*ノωノ)

At last, my dream came true. ..(〃ノω’)σ

Really, congratulations.

Congratulations to Yuka’s mom who gave birth to her.
After this, please remember me!

Please support N Tako! (*ノωノ)

Today is

The Watanabe Girls Event rehearsal.

I’m looking forward to it!

Have fun! ..(〃ノω’)σ

Is everyone coming to Sendai? ( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

