N Blog (2011-08-04 21:48:19) – ‘The Right Answer ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-04 21:48:19)

They’re cool Chinese foods (*ノωノ)
I used many tools for them.

Good job to everyone who got the right answer.

Was it too simple? (N´∀`)/`

My standard ingredients are

Eggs

Tomato

Ham

Cucumber

Yup. (N´∀`)/`

I add a little Gochujang for taste.

Please try it!

But

Also try

Really cool Chinese food.

You should bake and cut the eggs really thinly (what’s that called?)

Then prepare them really quickly.

It makes cool Chinese food.

(Laughs)

I get cravings for fried eggs often.

It has been a long time

Since I shared my cooking. (*ノωノ)

I like cooking. (*ノωノ)

It’s delcious

To eat something you made.

High-five!

Ahh

Now I’ll make some!

Yup

Now

Soon I have a show tomorrow.

Do you know what i mean???

Tomorrow is…

THAT KID’s birthday.

Enjoy it.
Yup.

Congrats, everyone.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

