N Blog (2011-08-06 01:38:11) – ‘Did everyone listen?’

Original Entry
(2011-08-06 01:38:11)

Yup. That’s right. (*ノωノ)
Today was ANN.

Nakayan
Tanamin
Nacchi

… I need an “n” in my name. (Laughs)

Nakayan
Tanamin
Nacchin

The three of us. (laughs)

Now the CM…

Sorry for my make-up-less face.

Regardless,

My hoodie’s sleeve

Smells like the sun. ..(〃ノω’)σ

It’s a super good smell.

(Laughs)

The red-hot sun (Laughs)

For a while, I smelled it. I guess I like smelling things.

Did everyone hear it all
I worked to
Blow off my sleepiness.

I wanted to fully send my message. (N´∀`)/`

I read them.

I saw everyone’s comments.

Did you have fun? (*ノωノ)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

