N Blog (2011-08-06 12:38:51) – ‘Reminiscent Talk… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-06 12:38:51)

Good morning.
Here’s a picture of three of us in pigtails!!!

Yesterday we reminisced about the past on ANN.

I was the facilitator yesterday. ☆〃

I was nervous. Every time, I’m nervous.

But it was fun. ..(〃ノω’)σ
I love the radio.

I love talking.

Amina sent me mail

In the middle of the program
While I was asking about random information.

Amina

When she’s in a bad mood,
Give her melon bread,
And it will improve.

That sort of information. (Laughs)

Another amusing fact was that

Gorillas seem to all be B type!

Ha…

Akimoto, what did you give us…

B-type!!

I laughed out loud. Soon, I’ll tell everyone.
(Laughs)

And thank you for the many comments. You wrote lots of random information!
Ahh!
I listen for your voices while I read them.

It’s fun watching everyone’s comments in real time.

I want everyone to enjoy
That chance
More frequently.

I’ll go for it today. (N´∀`)/`

My pigtails…
Do they suit me?

Haha…

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

