N Blog (2011-08-07 22:04:59) – ‘Watanabe Girls Event ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-07 22:04:59)


The Watanabe Girls Event
Is now over!!

Everyone who came and gave their support,

I’m really thankful for it.

The costumes were… ☆☆☆☆

Yukata!

Yay!! !! !! !!

We even had a band,

So we had live music…

We got to sing songs.

I got to choose a song to sing as a solo.

I chose to sing “Minna Sora no Shita” by Ayaka-san.

I was as nervous as a top batter in a bassball game, but it turned out to be a good experience.
Once everyone sang,
And the event finished,
I think I felt I was more courageous than I was before.

For those of you who came, please give me your thoughts!

Today for my rest day, I’ll do my paper! … It’ll be fine. (lll>Å<)・゜・

Still,

I have to finish reading "Destructive Power" and "Distructive Strength." (Laughs)

I'll keep at it as a college student…

It's like that CM. (´-ω-`)

Today I went to Sendai. I met many people, had many talks, and got too sing.

Thank you so much. ☆

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

