N Blog (2011-08-12 10:57:48) – ‘Fluttering Fluttering’

Original Entry
(2011-08-12 10:57:48)

Hi (lll>ÅÅ<)・゜・

Recently I've been really busy. (*ノωノ)

Fukuoka, Sendai, and soon Osaka and Niigata.

The Osaka shows are coming! (N´∀`)/`

I'm worried about that long space in between. Now I've got to practice…

By the way,
Today I had lessons for the show.

Everyone, I love you.

And happy birthday.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

