N Blog (2011-08-13 08:27:31) – ‘My brow! To Osaka… ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-13 08:27:31)


Good morning.

Yesterday’s performance
Was the

First time I pinned up my bangs.

Do you like it?

I was in that sort of mood.

Yesterday was Masuda Yuka’s birthday.
Her mother wrote a letter that Natsuki read aloud. It was moving.

I’m sorry I ended it with “From Sato Natsuki.” (lll>Å<)・゜・…

(Laughs)

But really, Yuka was honest. I think she said a lot in her speech. (*ノωノ) Congratulations, Yuka.

And today,

DUMP SHOW!'s Osaka shows

For the Moon Group start! (*ノωノ)

Everyone in Osaka,

Look forward to it! (*^ω^*)

The feeling is different, and I have to get concentrated again. (*^ω^*)

I'm a little sleepy. I just went over the script on the train, and now I think I'll lie down for a bit. (Laughs)

Today it's hot, so make sure to keep yourself hydrated!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

