N Blog (2011-08-15 11:59:48) – ‘DUMP SHOW! Concluding Festivities ☆〃’

Original Entry
(2011-08-15 11:59:48)




“DUMP SHOW!”

Yesterday
I was able to safely finsih the show!

Doing those performances, I was really happy.

Everyone really had such kind remarks.

I’ve relied on you…
I’ve gotten to where I am now thanks to everyone’s force.

And everyone, what you’ve given the most to me is your aid.

I’m really thankful.

And as a pair with Amina,

Being together with Amina has been great. Really, thank you! Love you.

Let’s persevere in the next performance together!!

(*^ω^*)

Really, I’m thankful.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

