N Blog (2011-08-16 09:41:41) – ‘Morning.’

Original Entry
(2011-08-16 09:41:41)


Good morning.

Today…

I have the day off.

But I woke up early!!

After a long time, my family is
Going on a trip together!! (*^ω^*)〃

Everyone should try going somewhere after a long time.

Traveling ☆☆☆〃

I believe I’ll enjoy myself today.

Everyone,

Have a lovely day.

Bang!

Amina and I have matching bracelets on our wrists. Cute! (☆>∀<)

High tension!

… By the way

Where do you think I'm going today? (*^ω^*)

In just a little, I'm leaving Tokyo.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

