N Blog (2011-08-16 13:36:59) – ‘To face forward…’

Original Entry
(2011-08-16 13:36:59)

Yamanashi!! (*^ω^*)

That’s where! (N´∀`)/`

(I took this picture with my older sister.)

As a matter of fact,

My older brother lives in Yamanashi.

My family is off to see my older brother and his wife. (*ノωノ)

Nature… (*ノωノ)

Ahh
The air is nice!

Of course

We get to see Mount Fuji. (*^ω^*)

For lunch

We had a big pot!

It was delicious!!

But,

There’s more to look forward to.

(´゜▽゜`)

I’ll include some news in the next upload! (´゜▽゜`)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

