N Blog (2011-08-16 16:11:46) – ‘The Greatest Event’

Original Entry
(2011-08-16 16:11:46)

I’m looking forward to something…
The greatest event.

Going to the
Train experiment
Center!!!

The image…

I don’t have backlighting in it. Sorry.

At the experiment center,

I got to see and hear them running the trains.

I was nervous and excited. (*ノωノ)

My heart was beating

My heart was beating

Huh…?

Ohh

How unlucky am I? (Laughs)

But

I jjust got to see some of the rails.

The trains are held between the magnets on this.

They travel floating 10 cm in the air!!

These trains are amazing. (☆>∀∀Å<)・゜・

I'll get on.

The train

Inspection center. I really recommend it. (´゜▽゜`)

After a long time, I'm refreshed!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

