N Blog (2011-08-18 11:40:47) – ‘Members visiting my house!!’

Original Entry
(2011-08-18 11:40:47)

After yesterday’s concert was over,

Kitarie
Amina
Chiarina
Nacchan

Came to my house.

Everyone was noisy.

We takled a lot. (*ονο*)

Amina and Kitarie

Had to share a bed. How cute.

Chikarina, Nacchan, and I
Woke up nicely. (Laughs)

It was my first time
Having so many people to my house.

It was a miracle.

I made everyone breakfast.
And in time,

I was like a mother (laughs).

In my future marriage,
Will I be a good mom? (Laughs)

I can wake people up and refresh them!!!

I’ll get them out of bed! (Laughs)

Amina was surprised.

Ahh

Today,
I have a photoshoot. (N´∀`)/`

Go for it!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

