N Blog (2011-08-19 18:22:54) – ‘Rainy… (。・_・。)ノ’

Original Entry
(2011-08-19 18:22:54)


Good day.
Today it’s rainy… (´-ω-`)
I think it’ll clear up.
I’m just shocked for a moment…. (Laughs)

I’m in the middle of making

Tea.
It’s completely delicious. (N´∀`)/`

Doesn’t it look good? (*^ω^*)

Yesterday, after the shoot ended,
Myao and I had a meal.

We played. (*^ω^*)

Fun fun!

From there,

I went to the beauty parlor

To get coloring done.

The coloring is…

A design color.

Do you get it?

I got low lights. (N´∀`)/`
Ash was the best choice for a dark color to be put in. (*ノωノ)

Etowaru-san did them. Thank you, Matsuoka! (Laughs)

Today I think I’m giving up my plans about going to the gym. It’s the rain’s fault. (´-ω-`)

The laundry needs to dry…

Ahh

Tomorrow I have three shows.

Go for it! (N´∀`)/`

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

