N Blog (2011-08-23 10:31:18) – ‘Well…’

Thanks. It’s N-Neko.

Did you forget me? I’m here.

Recently, I’ve found many tasty things in the fridge.

Jelly and juice…

Ahh

Recently, my stomach has been big.

Recently, I’ve met

The dog, Soboro.

My owner loves Soboro…

Soboro has an appearance on the blog!

Well,

But…

Soboro is cute!

I hate it.

My owner.

I want on her blog more.

Everyone, request it today

From my owner.

She’s on location. Wish her luck.

By the way,

It was orange-flavored jelly.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

